Welcome to Ningbo New Star Packaging Technology Co., Ltd.

Ningbo New Star Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 1994, is a privately owned enterprise engaged in the production of cardboard boxes and color box packaging. The company covers an area of 45,000 square meters, employing more than 400 people, with 21 years of professional printing experience, products and services praised by domestic and foreign customers.

  The company has the industry's most advanced Roland 900 five-color full-color printing presses, Mitsubishi five-color full-color printing presses, Mitsubishi 6 +1 6-color printing presses, 2.2 M cardboard production line, watermark four-color machine, three / Automated production equipment, air-conditioned workshop, clean and spacious environment. Factory staff canteens, dormitories, basketball courts, table tennis room, karaoke OK multi-purpose activities room, library and other cultural and sports facilities. In order to enrich the staff's spare time and create a positive, healthy and progressive team spirit, the company often organizes a variety of competitions and entertainment programs.

  After years of hard work, the new star packaging has gradually established its competitive advantage in the printing industry. Since 2006, it has been awarded the honorary titles of "Top Brand Packaging and Printing Enterprises in Zhejiang Province", "Top Ten Packaging and Printing Enterprises in Ningbo Region" and "100 Growth Enterprises" Honorary title.

  Since its establishment, the Company has placed great emphasis on providing employees with space and opportunities for sustainable development, and encouraging employees and companies to grow together. They advocate simple relationships and are committed to creating a working atmosphere that gives full play to their talents.

  The new star packaging adhere to the "fair, just, open and humane care," adhere to the "capacity-based, performance-oriented" as employees as partners, through the implementation of human resources systems and system implementation of corporate culture and the establishment of excellent human resources management system, With "advanced ideas guide people, improve the system administrator, a harmonious atmosphere to attract, continue to train people", and strive to become a good corporate citizen, to help every new star packaging staff success. 

  Managers at all levels is the core force of new star packaging human resource management. By effectively recruiting, selecting, training, motivating, evaluating and developing human resources management tools, managers enhance the core competence of departments and companies and support the business growth of the department and the realization of the company's strategy. Through planned, organized and diversified training to improve staff job skills and professional qualities, enhance organizational capacity and realize the value of human capital. Establish long-term incentive mechanism to enable excellent and key employees to share the fruits of the company's growth and development. 

  New Star Packaging has the courage to shoulder its social responsibilities, abide by the relevant laws and regulations such as national safety, health and environmental protection, provide a safe working environment for employees and strive to create a harmonious and civilized corporate culture.

Copyright: Ningbo New Star Packaging Technology Co., Ltd.

Background landing

欢迎光临宁波新明星包装科技有限公司

  宁波新明星包装科技有限公司成立于1994年,是一家专业从事纸板纸箱生产和彩盒包装生产的民营企业。公司占地面积45000平方米,从业人员400余人,拥有二十一年的专业印刷经验,产品和服务深受国内外客户的赞誉。

  公司拥有业界先进的罗兰900五色全开印刷机、三菱五色全开印刷机、三菱6+1六色印刷机、2.2M纸板生产线、水印四色机、三/双色开槽印刷机,其它高度自动化的生产设备,空调车间,环境整洁宽敞。厂区内设有员工食堂、宿舍、篮球场、乒乓球室、卡拉OK多功能活动室、图书室等文化体育设施。为丰富员工的业余生活,营造积极、健康向上、团结奋进的团队精神,公司经常举办丰富多彩的比赛活动和文娱节目。  

  经过多年努力,明星包装逐步确立了在印刷行业的竞争优势: 2006年以来,被授予"浙江省名牌包装印刷企业""宁波地区包装印刷行业十佳企业""百家成长型企业"等荣誉称号。

  自创建以来,公司重视为员工提供可持续发展的空间和机会,鼓励员工和公司共同成长;倡导简单人际关系,致力于营造能充分发挥员工才干的工作氛围。

  新明星包装坚持"公平、公正、公开和人文关怀"、坚持"能力为本,绩效导向",视员工为合作伙伴,通过人力资源制度和体系建设落实企业文化,并建立合适人力资源管理系统,用"先进的理念引导人,完善的制度管理人,融洽的氛围吸引人,持续的培养塑造人",力争成为优秀的企业公民,帮助每一位新明星包装员工获得成功。   

  各级管理者是新明星包装人力资源管理的核心力量。管理者通过有效录用、选拔、培训、激励、评价和发展员工等人力资源管理手段,提升部门和公司核心能力,支持部门业务成长和公司战略实现。通过有计划、有组织的、多样化的培训提高员工的岗位技能和职业素质,提升组织能力,实现人力资本增值。建立中长期激励机制,使优秀、骨干员工分享公司成长与发展的成果。   

  新明星包装勇于承担社会责任,遵守国家安全、健康和环保等有关的法律法规,提供给员工安全的工作环境,并努力创建和谐、文明的企业文化氛围。

版权所有:宁波新明星包装科技有限公司

后台登陆